KONTAKT

AS Matek Büro in Tallinn

Lelle 22 11314 Tallinn
Phone: (+372) 622 0077
Email: matek@matek.ee
reg no 10377272
VAT no EE100345801

AS Matek’s factory in Pärnu

Turba 23, 80010 Pärnu
Email: matek@matek.ee

Our representative in Iceland

LIBA ehf
Arnar Sigurjónsson
Phone: +354 8921897
Email: liba@liba.is
Web: https://liba.is/

Our representative in Norway

Fredrik Jädeby

Phone: +47 482 16632

e-mail: fredrik.jadeby@matek.nu

Managing director
Sven Mats

Phone: +372 622 0077
Email: sven.mats@matek.ee

Matek Modul AB / CEO
Hans Åkesson

Phone: +46 706 211 285
Email: hans.akesson@matek.nu

Sales manager
Svea Raudsepp

Phone: +372 528 3020
Email: svea.raudsepp@matek.ee

Project manager
Edu Rösler

Phone: +372 566 832 33
Email: edu.rosler@matek.ee

Project manager
Rauno Anderson

Phone: +372 510 9359
Email: rauno.anderson@matek.ee

Production manager
Hillar Aas

Phone: +372 514 1489
Email: hillar.aas@matek.ee

Sales director
Kaarel Väer

Phone: +372 556 230 98
Email: kaarel.vaer@matek.ee

Sales manager
Annika Ilm

Phone: +372 591 932 58
Email: annika.ilm@matek.ee

Project manager
Leho Varik

Phone: +372 511 4521
Email: leho.varik@matek.ee

Project manager
Aare Roosalu

Phone: +372 578 739 82
Email: aare.roosalu@matek.ee

Executive civil engineer
Raivo Külaots

Phone: +372 529 8929
Email: raivo.kylaots@matek.ee

Quality manager
Reet Massa

Phone: +372 528 18 06
Email: reet.massa@matek.ee