KONTAKT

AS Matek

Pärnu mnt 158, 11317 Tallinn
tel +372 622 0077
e-post matek@matek.ee
org. no 10377272
momsreg. nr. EE100345801

Fabriken i Pärnu

Turba 23, 80010 Pärnu
tel +372 447 7888
e-post matek@matek.ee

VD
Sven Mats

Tel: +372 622 0077
E-post: sven.mats@matek.ee

Projektledare
Edu Rösler

Tel: +372 5668 3233
E-post: edu.rosler@matek.ee

Redovisningsansvarig
Margit Tamm

Tel: +372 518 7041
E-post: margit.tamm@matek.ee

Marknadsdirektör
Annika Ilm

Tel: + 372 622 0084
E-post: annika.ilm@matek.ee

Assistent
Daisi Rebane

Tel: + 372 622 0077
E-post: daisi.rebane@matek.ee

Projektledare
Leho Varik

Tel: + 372 511 4521
E-post: leho.varik@matek.ee

Försäljningschef
Kadri Kliimask

Tel: + 372 622 0071
E-post: kadri.kliimask@matek.ee

Produktionschef
Hillar Aas

Tel: +372 514 1489
E-post: hillar.aas@matek.ee

Projektledare
Tanel Kokk

Tel: +372 518 4620
E-post: tanel.kokk@matek.ee

Försäljningschef (föräldraledig)
Svea Raudsepp

E-post: svea.raudsepp@matek.ee

Ledande projekterare
Raivo Külaots

Tel: +372 529 8929
E-post: raivo.kylaots@matek.ee

Kvalitetsansvarig
Reet Massa

Tel: +372 5281 806
E-post: reet.massa@matek.ee