KONTAKT

AS Matek

Pärnu mnt 158 11317 Tallinn
Tel: +372 622 0077
E-post: matek@matek.ee
org. no 10377272
momsreg. nr. EE100345801

Fabriken i Pärnu

Turba 23, 80010 Pärnu
E-post: matek@matek.ee

Our representative in Iceland

LIBA ehf
Arnar Sigurjónsson
Phone: +354 8921897
Email: liba@liba.is
Web: https://liba.is/

Förvaltning

VD
Sven Mats

Tel: +372 622 0077
E-post: sven.mats@matek.ee

Matek Modul AB / VD
Hans Åkesson

Tel: + 46 706211285
E-post: hans.akesson@matek.nu

Försäljningschef (föräldraledig)
Svea Raudsepp

E-post: svea.raudsepp@matek.ee

Assistent
Daisi Rebane

Tel: + 372 622 0077
E-post: daisi.rebane@matek.ee

Projektledare
Tanel Kokk

Tel: +372 518 4620
E-post: tanel.kokk@matek.ee

Projektledare
Edu Rösler

Tel: +372 5668 3233
E-post: edu.rosler@matek.ee

Säljteam

Marknadsdirektör
Kaarel Väer

Tel: +372 55 623 098
E-post: kaarel.vaer@matek.ee

Försäljningschef
Annika Ilm

Tel: +372 59 193 258
E-post: annika.ilm@matek.ee

Ledande projekterare
Raivo Külaots

Tel: +372 529 8929
E-post: raivo.kylaots@matek.ee

Projektledare
Leho Varik

Tel: + 372 511 4521
E-post: leho.varik@matek.ee

Produktionschef
Hillar Aas

Tel: +372 514 1489
E-post: hillar.aas@matek.ee

Kvalitetsansvarig
Reet Massa

Tel: +372 528 18 06
E-post: reet.massa@matek.ee