KONTAKT

AS Matek kontor i Tallinn

Lelle 22 11314 Tallinn
Tel: +372 622 0077
E-post: matek@matek.ee
org. no 10377272
momsreg. nr. EE100345801

Fabriken i Pärnu

Turba 23, 80010 Pärnu
E-post: matek@matek.ee

Our representative in Iceland

LIBA ehf
Arnar Sigurjónsson
Phone: +354 8921897
Email: liba@liba.is
Web: https://liba.is/

Matek Gruppen / VD
Sven Mats

Tel: +372 622 0077
E-post: sven.mats@matek.ee

Matek Modul AB / VD
Hans Åkesson

Tel: + 46 706 211 285
E-post: hans.akesson@matek.nu

Försäljningschef
Svea Raudsepp

Tel: +372 528 3020
E-post: svea.raudsepp@matek.ee

Projektledare
Rauno Anderson

Tel: +46 720 020 714
E-post: rauno.anderson@matek.ee

Projektledare
Edu Rösler

Tel: +372 566 832 33
E-post: edu.rosler@matek.ee

Produktionschef
Hillar Aas

Tel: +372 514 1489
E-post: hillar.aas@matek.ee

Marknadsdirektör
Kaarel Väer

Tel: +372 556 230 98
E-post: kaarel.vaer@matek.ee

Försäljningschef
Annika Ilm

Tel: +372 591 932 58
E-post: annika.ilm@matek.ee

Projektledare
Aare Roosalu

Tel: +372 578 739 82
E-post: aare.roosalu@matek.ee

Projektledare
Leho Varik

Tel: +372 511 4521
E-post: leho.varik@matek.ee

Ledande projekterare
Raivo Külaots

Tel: +372 529 8929
E-post: raivo.kylaots@matek.ee

Kvalitetsansvarig
Reet Massa

Tel: +372 528 1806
E-post: reet.massa@matek.ee