Contact Us

AS Matek

Pärnu mnt 158 11317 Tallinn
phone +372 622 0077
e-mail matek@matek.ee
reg no 10377272
VAT no EE100345801

AS Matek’s factory in Pärnu

Turba 23 Pärnu
phone +372 447 7888
e-mail matek@matek.ee

Management

Managing director
Sven Mats

Phone: +372 622 0077
Email: sven.mats@matek.ee

Sales assistant
Kadri Kaurit

Phone: + 372 622 0073
Email: kadri.kaurit@matek.ee

Project manager
Edu Rösler

Phone: +372 5668 3233
Email: edu.rosler@matek.ee

Head accountant
Margit Tamm

Phone: +372 518 7041
Email: margit.tamm@matek.ee

Sales director
Annika Ilm

Phone: + 372 622 0084
Email: annika.ilm@matek.ee

Assistant
Daisi Rebane

Phone: + 372 622 0077
Email: daisi.rebane@matek.ee

Project manager
Leho Varik

Phone: + 372 511 4521
Email: leho.varik@matek.ee

Sales team

Sales manager
Kadri Kliimask

Phone: + 372 622 0071
Email: kadri.kliimask@matek.ee

Production manager
Hillar Aas

Phone: +372 514 1489
Email hillar.aas@matek.ee

Project manager
Tanel Kokk

Phone: +372 518 4620
Email: tanel.kokk@matek.ee

Sales manager (on maternity leave)
Svea Raudsepp
Email: svea.raudsepp@matek.ee

Executive civil engineer
Raivo Külaots

Phone: +372 529 8929
Email raivo.kylaots@matek.ee

Quality manager
Reet Massa

Phone: +372 528 18 06
Email: reet.massa@matek.ee