KONTAKT

AS Matek

Pärnu mnt 158 11317 Tallinn
Tel: +372 622 0077
Email: matek@matek.ee
reg no 10377272
VAT no EE100345801

Tehas Pärnus

Turba 23, 80010 Pärnu
Email: matek@matek.ee

Our representative in Iceland

LIBA ehf
Arnar Sigurjónsson
Phone: +354 8921897
Email: liba@liba.is
Web: https://liba.is/

Juhtkond

Tegevdirektor
Sven Mats

Tel: +372 622 0077
Email: sven.mats@matek.ee

Matek Modul AB / CEO
Hans Åkesson

Tel: + 46 706211285
Email: hans.akesson@matek.nu

Müügijuht (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Svea Raudsepp

Email: svea.raudsepp@matek.ee

Assistent
Daisi Rebane

Tel: + 372 622 0077
Email: daisi.rebane@matek.ee

Projektijuht
Tanel Kokk

Tel: +372 518 4620
Email: tanel.kokk@matek.ee

Projektijuht
Edu Rösler

Tel: +372 5668 3233
Email: edu.rosler@matek.ee

Müügimeeskond

Müügidirektor
Kaarel Väer

Tel: +372 55 623 098
Email: kaarel.vaer@matek.ee

Müügijuht
Annika Ilm

Tel: +372 59 193 258
Email: annika.ilm@matek.ee

Juhtiv projekteerija
Raivo Külaots

Tel: +372 529 8929
Email: raivo.kylaots@matek.ee

Projektijuht
Leho Varik

Tel: + 372 511 4521
Email: leho.varik@matek.ee

Tootmisjuht
Hillar Aas

Tel: +372 514 1489
Email: hillar.aas@matek.ee

Kvaliteedijuht
Reet Massa

Tel: +372 528 18 06
Email: reet.massa@matek.ee