KONTAKT

AS Matek

Pärnu mnt 158, 11317 Tallinn
tel +372 622 0077
e-mail matek@matek.ee
reg no 10377272
VAT no EE100345801

Tehas Pärnus

Turba 23, 80010 Pärnu
tel +372 447 7888
e-mail matek@matek.ee

Tegevdirektor
Sven Mats

Tel: +372 622 0077
Email: sven.mats@matek.ee

Projektijuht
Edu Rösler

Tel: +372 5668 3233
Email: edu.rosler@matek.ee

Pearaamatupidaja
Margit Tamm

Tel: +372 518 7041
Email: margit.tamm@matek.ee

Müügidirektor
Annika Ilm

Tel: + 372 622 0084
Email: annika.ilm@matek.ee

Assistent
Daisi Rebane

Tel: + 372 622 0077
Email: daisi.rebane@matek.ee

Projektijuht
Leho Varik

Tel: + 372 511 4521
Email: leho.varik@matek.ee

Müügijuht
Kadri Kliimask

Tel: + 372 622 0071
Email: kadri.kliimask@matek.ee

Tootmisjuht
Hillar Aas

Tel: +372 514 1489
Email: hillar.aas@matek.ee

Projektijuht
Tanel Kokk

Tel: +372 518 4620
Email: tanel.kokk@matek.ee

Müügijuht
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
Svea Raudsepp

Email: svea.raudsepp@matek.ee

Juhtiv projekteerija
Raivo Külaots

Tel: +372 529 8929
Email: raivo.kylaots@matek.ee

Kvaliteedijuht
Reet Massa

Tel: +372 5281 806
Email: reet.massa@matek.ee