KONTAKT OSS

AS Matek

Pärnu mnt 158, 11317 Tallinn
tel +372 622 0077
e-mail matek@matek.ee
Reg.nr (org.nr.):10377272
Mva.reg.nr:  EE100345801

Fabrikk i Pärnu

Turba 23, 80010 Pärnu
tel +372 447 7888
e-mail matek@matek.ee

Administrerende direktør
Sven Mats

Tel: +372 622 0077
Email: sven.mats@matek.ee

Prosjektleder
Edu Rösler

Tel: +372 5668 3233
Email: edu.rosler@matek.ee

Hovedregnskapsfører
Margit Tamm

Tel: +372 518 7041
Email: margit.tamm@matek.ee

Salgsdirektør
Annika Ilm

Tel: + 372 622 0084
Email: annika.ilm@matek.ee

Assistent
Daisi Rebane

Tel: + 372 622 0077
Email: daisi.rebane@matek.ee

Prosjektleder
Leho Varik

Tel: + 372 511 4521
Email: leho.varik@matek.ee

Salgssjef
Kadri Kliimask

Tel: + 372 622 0071
Email: kadri.kliimask@matek.ee

Produksjonssjef
Hillar Aas

Tel: +372 514 1489
Email: hillar.aas@matek.ee

Prosjektleder
Tanel Kokk

Tel: +372 518 4620
Email: tanel.kokk@matek.ee

Salgssjef
(i svangerskapspermisjon)

Svea Raudsepp
Email: svea.raudsepp@matek.ee

Ledende prosjekterer
Raivo Külaots

Tel: +372 529 8929
Email: raivo.kylaots@matek.ee

Kvalitetsleder
Reet Massa

Tel: +372 5281 806
Email: reet.massa@matek.ee