KONTAKT OSS

AS Matek kontor i Tallinn

Lelle 22 11314 Tallinn
Tel: (+372) 622 0077
Email: matek@matek.ee
Reg.nr (org.nr.): 10377272
Mva.reg.nr: EE100345801

Fabrikk i Pärnu

Turba 23, 80010 Pärnu
Email: matek@matek.ee

Matek i Norge

Fredrik Jädeby
Phone: +47 482 16632
Email: fredrik.jadeby@matek.nu

Administrerende direktør
Sven Mats

Tel: +372 622 0077
Email: sven.mats@matek.ee

Matek Modul AB / Administrerende direktør
Hans Åkesson

Tel: + 46 706 211 285
Email: hans.akesson@matek.nu

Salgssjef
Svea Raudsepp

Tel: +372 528 3020
Email: svea.raudsepp@matek.ee

Prosjektleder
Edu Rösler

Tel: +372 566 832 33
Email: edu.rosler@matek.ee

Prosjektleder
Rauno Anderson

Tel: +372 510 9359
Email: rauno.anderson@matek.ee

Produksjonssjef
Hillar Aas

Tel: +372 514 1489
Email: hillar.aas@matek.ee

Salgsdirektør
Kaarel Väer

Tel: +372 556 230 98
Email: kaarel.vaer@matek.ee

Salgssjef
Annika Ilm

Tel: +372 591 932 58
Email: annika.ilm@matek.ee

Prosjektleder
Leho Varik

Tel: +372 511 4521
Email: leho.varik@matek.ee

Prosjektleder
Aare Roosalu

Tel: +372 578 739 82
Email: aare.roosalu@matek.ee

Ledende prosjekterer
Raivo Külaots

Tel: +372 529 8929
Email: raivo.kylaots@matek.ee

Kvalitetsleder
Reet Massa

Tel: +372 528 18 06
Email: reet.massa@matek.ee