KONTAKT OSS

AS Matek

Pärnu mnt 158 11317 Tallinn
Tel: (+372) 622 0077
Email: matek@matek.ee
Reg.nr (org.nr.): 10377272
Mva.reg.nr: EE100345801

Fabrikk i Pärnu

Turba 23, 80010 Pärnu
Email: matek@matek.ee

Our representative in Iceland

LIBA ehf
Arnar Sigurjónsson
Phone: +354 8921897
Email: liba@liba.is
Web: https://liba.is/

Administrerende direktør
Sven Mats

Tel: +372 622 0077
Email: sven.mats@matek.ee

Matek Modul AB / Administrerende direktør
Hans Åkesson

Tel: + 46 706211285
Email: hans.akesson@matek.nu

Salgssjef
Svea Raudsepp

Tel: +372 52 83 020
Email: svea.raudsepp@matek.ee

Assistent
Daisi Rebane

Tel: + 372 622 0077
Email: daisi.rebane@matek.ee

Prosjektleder
Edu Rösler

Tel: +372 5668 3233
Email: edu.rosler@matek.ee

Produksjonssjef
Hillar Aas

Tel: +372 514 1489
Email: hillar.aas@matek.ee

Salgsdirektør
Kaarel Väer

Tel: +372 55 623 098
Email: kaarel.vaer@matek.ee

Salgssjef
Annika Ilm

Tel: +372 59 193 258
Email: annika.ilm@matek.ee

Ledende prosjekterer
Raivo Külaots

Tel: +372 529 8929
Email: raivo.kylaots@matek.ee

Prosjektleder
Leho Varik

Tel: + 372 511 4521
Email: leho.varik@matek.ee

Kvalitetsleder
Reet Massa

Tel: +372 528 18 06
Email: reet.massa@matek.ee